Friday’s Favorite: Magazine

September 24, 2010

I have a friend we like to call “Scoop”.  She waits by the mailbox for the mailman on days when her [People Magazine] subscription is due for delivery – you can probably guess why we call her Scoop.

Well I have days like that too only it’s not for the latest update on Brangelina or Elin Woods.  I am brimming with excitement to get my hands on our friendly neighbor’s ultimate home magazine:  Canadian House & Home.  Each month when I get my copy I cheat the kids bedtime so I can curl up on the sofa to soak up each and every page – it evokes a blend of Elle Decor,  Domino,  Metropolitan Home and Garden Design.  This month New York designer [Brad Ford] dishes his delights and the recipe section is fantastic too!

Christi B.

Pssst…be sure to try the Mango Salsa Salmon from earlier this summer!

Leave a Reply

