B & R Wedding Week : Inspiration

July 25, 2011

It’s WEDDING WEEK!!!  I still can not believe that this week is finally here.  In 5 days I get to marry the love of my life, my partner in crime and my best friend!  What a lucky girl I am!  This week we plan to bring you a week filled with all things WEDDING!!   To kick things off let’s start with a little blog love.  My obsession for the past 7 months er….like 2 years have been wedding blogs.  Who doesn’t love a beautiful wedding?!  Gorgeous locations, beautiful couples, fabulous decor and oooh the floral arrangements.  I love browsing through all the photos making mental notes of what I love, what doesn’t seem to work and saving the best photos for inspiration.  I have also been saving floral arrangement photos for furniture market showrooms.

Here are a few of my favorites:

Style Me Pretty –  Oh, how I love thee.  Thank you for your multiple postings everyday filled with inspiration photos of beautiful weddings.  You are a brides dream come true!!

Modernly Wed : This site is FILLED with BEAUTIFUL photography of nice clean and modern weddings, beautiful couples and fabulous outfits.  Modernly Wed lets the pictures speak for themselves with very little written about each event.

Green Wedding Shoes :  Yes, please!!  Whimsical, romantic, fun and a little DIY all in one fabulous blog!  Plus, Jen the queen of the blog is super nice and actually responds to emails!

Grey Likes Weddings :  …..and well I LOVE Grey!  Stylist Summer Watkins does a fabulous job of highlighting weddings with style perfection!  Every post is different which makes this blog a great resource.

Do you have blogs that you love and check daily….well besides ours of course!  Please share!  🙂

xo-Brianne

Leave a Reply

