Orange you glad…..

November 3, 2011

(Insert cheesy joke here!!)

I fell in love with the orange and gray combo featured at Global Views during the High Point Furniture Market. The color combination just screams FALL to me!  I am sorry for the dark quality but they were taken with my iPhone.

Fall camping trip anyone?? Global Views High Point Showroom October 2011

I thought that I would share a few of my other favorite color inspiration photos with orange and gray.

Color Inspiration from Design Seeds.

Orange and Gray Living Room via Lonny Mag

A super cute orange and gray baby shower from Small Shop Studio.

LOVE this painted gray house with modern orange front door.

What’s your favorite color combination?  Does it change with the seasons?

-Brianne

Leave a Reply

