Minted Holiday Inspiration Board Challenge

October 27, 2012

This morning I was working on my Minted Christmas card when I came across their designer challenge – needless to say my Christmas card is now sitting unfinished. 
Take a look at my first inspiration board entry….more to come!

NEUTRAL by Christi, see more Minted.com

NEUTRAL board by Christi. See more Minted.com

Minted is a great website for any type of paper goodies from stationary to invitations to personalized gifts. Each week I’ll be adding more designer challenge boards and adding them to my Pinterest page Happy Holidays.
xo Christi

Leave a Reply

